I usually talk about interiors mostly, but after visiting a seriously cute antique and consignment shop I have to share a discovery. I will have to dedicate more time to the very adorable store in Conover, North Carolina called Ruby Jo’s. Besides a treasure trove of antiques they carry a line of bags called Nest.

I love the artsy handmade quality of these clutches. I am currently in the market for a go anywhere clutch and one of these may work.

This little wristlette is a good candidate too. Now as a football fan in the south it becomes necessary to note that I am not an Alabama fan, but if I was I would already own this.

Check it out for yourself online and if you can go and check them out in person at Ruby Jo’s in Conover, NC! You will see and feel the quality of the product. I even love the slippers.

